Hunter's Gamble

See more by C. Marie Bowen

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

C. Marie Bowen

Not your ordinary paranormal romance.

Discover nail-biting suspense with paranormal romance author C. (Connie) Marie Bowen. She weaves her supernatural characters into a collection of tales linked to her award-winning novel, Passage, the first book in her Soul of the Witch series.

Although many of Ms. Bowen’s characters have their own series, they all exist in the same persistent universe. For example, Hunter, of The Hunter Chronicles, and J.L. of the Timeless Quest are major contributors to the Soul of the Witch World.

Coven Moon, Connie’s new series, will encompass the original Soul of the Witch series, serving as both a prequel and a continuation.

Born in Denver, Colorado, Connie grew up with an appreciation for her western heritage and the love of a good ghost story. Writing from an early age, she dabbled in poetry and short stories. She loves music and plays both the piano and the accordion.

She now lives in the greater Chicagoland area near her grown children and grandchildren, with her husband and two rescue pets—Abigail and Rousseaux.