Each According Their Worth

See more by Rosa Marchisella

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Rosa Marchisella

Rosa Marchisella is the author of the gripping Touch of Insanity series and bone-chilling novella, The Greatest of Books. A dynamic and prolific story-teller, Rosa has written and co-authored over 50 publications, including stories, screenplays, poetry, and scripts. Her stories are mainly fantasy, paranormal, and thrillers, however she also writes romance and non-fiction under various aliases.

Rosa has earned critical praise as a writer, stage actress, vocalist, public speaker and artist. She’s studied Acting for Stage & Film, Emergency Management Foundations, and Personal Finances through McGill University. She has worked with non-profit organizations to provide educational and health programs for local children through fundraising and improve local workforce conditions.