A Kiss of Nature

See more by Monica Mayrie

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Monica Mayrie

Monica Mayrie has a penchant for writing short, steamy novellas that whet readers' appetites -- and passion -- for more.

Her first erotic romance novella, Just one Night, debuted in October 2013.

While originally intended to be a standalone book, Monica decided to turn this "one night stand" into a series as of September 2015. What will happen when now-experienced young lovers Jason and Cassandra, fully reveling in their passion and delight for each other, welcome John and Cassandra back into their lives?

Monica has also embarked on her second series, This Time Forever. Follow Angie and Doug, college sweethearts who rediscover each other -- and their steamy attraction -- after 30 years of separation, new love found -- and lost -- and heartache. A must read for anyone who has lost love... and hopes to rediscover it someday.

Readers can also expect this series to continue into next year. First, we return to the beginning of Angie and Doug's story... and all the steamy, exquisite passion of those days!