Faerie Dust Dead

See more by J.M. Griffin

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

J.M. Griffin

With her books sold worldwide, J.M. Griffin is one of today's popular women sleuths authors.
J.M. is known best for her Vinnie Esposito series. The series, set in Rhode Island, the smallest state in the USA, is brought to life by a colorful cast of characters. Every novel has a blend of humor, mystery, and romance. J.M.'s latest novel in the series, Cold Moon Dead, is the fourth in the Esposito series. Her latest, The Deadly Bread Series, takes place in Rhode Island, features a Scot, a bread maker, and lots of interesting characters who help figure out who-done-it.
Stepping away from Rhode Island's scenery, J.M. set Faerie Cake Dead on the coast of Maine. Filled with humor, faeries, sweet cupcakes, murder and a yummy hero, the villain is someone you’ll least expect.
J.M.'s release, Murder on Spyglass Lane, takes place on the west coast of Florida in the Sarasota area. This cozy mystery has a unique and hilarious blend of characters, a sexy hero, and a psychic heroine.
Tangled to Death was a mystery inspired by J.M.’s favorite art style, Zentangle. She set the story in New Hampshire with an unexpected corpse in the first scene. Wit and fun fill the pages of this novel.
J.M., her husband, and two mysterious cats reside in a countryside village in western Rhode Island, where life is anything but mundane.