1937 Truth Before the Chaos

See more by Columbus Falco

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Columbus Falco

 Mr. Columbus Falco the author of these successful books, . : 1937;
Crucible of Decline; India Shattering the Illusion;
Fascism & Dharma World War 2
Crucible of Decline; India
Shattering the Illusion; 
European Union - The Rape of Europa;
Holocausts vs. Science-A Technical Complaint;
Kashmir - The Birth of a New Nation 
He works in collaboration with an extensive group of research associates. combination with his knowledge of world history and international travel. He has tackled the complexity of Asia’s sub Continent, European history, - the truth that is ignored. Mr. Falco, a veteran, was educated at universities in the U.S. and Europe. His books are straight to the point – no nonsense