Deadly Passion

See more by Amanda Pillar

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Amanda Pillar

Amanda Pillar is an USA Today Bestselling author and award-winning editor who lives in Australia.

Amanda has had numerous short stories published and has co-edited the fiction anthologies Voices (2008), Grants Pass (2009), The Phantom Queen Awakes (2010), Scenes from the Second Storey (2010), Ishtar (2011) and Damnation and Dames (2012). Her first solo anthology, Bloodstones, was published by Ticonderoga Publications in 2012 and was followed by the sequel, Bloodlines in 2015.

Amanda is the author of the Graced Series, the Tangled Threads series, and co-author (with K.V Adair) of the Moonlit Hills series.

In her day job, she’s an archaeologist.