Beneath the Surface of Things

See more by Kevin Wallis

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Kevin Wallis

Kevin Wallis is the author of the critically acclaimed short story collection Beneath the Surface of Things. One of the stories from the collection, The Taking of Michael McConnolly, was named an Honorable Mention in Ellen Datlow's Best Horror of the Year, Vol. 3.