That Night

See more by Azaaa Davis

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Azaaa Davis

Azaaa Davis is an International Bestselling American author of urban fantasy & paranormal romance novels. ✨

She fell in love with reading as a high school freshman and continues to read, write, and draw today. Her background in social work helps her portray realistic characters in otherworldly—and sometimes terrifying—situations. A New York native, Azaaa currently lives in New Hampshire (USA) with her husband and daughters. 

​​​​​​​Azaaa is working diligently to finish writing more fantasy novels while raising her daughters. Thank you for showing an interest in her stories! 

Have you signed up for her monthly newsletter to stay informed?​​​​​​​

Stand Alone Books: 

Hiss, Rattle and Bite (pre-order ~ releasing December 2020)

Nadira Holden, Demon Hunter trilogy: 

Book #1: This Time
Book #2: That Night 
Book #3: These Moments (coming soon) 

Never Marry a Shifter duology:

Book #1: Jilted (pre-order ~ releasing January 2021)
​​​​​​​Book #2: Scorned (coming soon) 

​​​​​​​Anthologies / Boxsets:
Just a Little Wicked Anthology (coming soon)
​​​​​​​Moonlight: A Limited Edition Paranormal Romance Anthology (coming soon)
Forest of Fangs and Claws triology:

Book #1: One More Bite (coming soon)​​​​​​​