Wicked Villains

See more by Marion Blackwood

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Marion Blackwood

Marion Blackwood is the author of The Oncoming Storm series, the Court of Elves series, the Ruthless Villains series, and the Ruthless Enemy trilogy. She has a Master’s Degree in English and History Education, and she worked as a high school teacher before becoming a full-time author. When she’s not busy writing fantasy books or traveling the world, she reads, binges shows, and loses at video games. Marion has previously lived in the US and China, but now she once again calls the beautiful country of Sweden home. To find out more, visit: www.marionblackwood.com