Thundering Hearts

See more by Ruby Lynn

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Ruby Lynn

Meet the sweeter side of Romance Author Robin Deeter. The Taking Chances Series is the sweeter version of The Chance City Series. The Black Hills Chronicles is the sweeter series version of the Paha Sapa Saga. The sweeter versions are for those who prefer a less steamy read. Although there are some adult situations, the swearing is very minimal and the bedroom door is closed. *These are NOT Christian Romance books*