Night Songs

See more by Penny Mickelbury

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Penny Mickelbury

Penny Mickelbury is the author of ten novels in thee successful mystery series: The Phil Rodriquez Mysteries, the Carole Ann Gibson Mysteries, and the Mimi Patterson/Gianna Maglione Mysteries. The also is an accomplished playwright, and her short stories have appeared in several anthologies and collections. She also has contributed articles to several mystery magazines and publications.