Lucas Bad Boys of Dry River, Wyoming Book 1

See more by Susan Fisher-Davis

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Susan Fisher-Davis

Susan was born and raised in Cumberland, MD. She moved to Tennessee in 1996 with her husband and they now live in a small town outside of Nashville, along with their three rescued dogs. Although, writing for years, it was a year ago she decided to submit to publishers and

Secret Cravings Publishing was chosen. When SCP closed their doors, Susan decided to publish on her own. Susan is a huge Nashville Predators hockey fan. She also enjoys fishing, taking drives down back roads, and visiting Gatlinburg, TN, her family in Pittsburgh, PA and her hometown. Although Susan's books are a series, each book can be read as standalone books. Each book will end with a HEA and a new story beginning in the next one. She would love to hear from her readers and promises to try to respond to all. 

She would also appreciate reviews if you've read her books.

You can visit her Facebook page and website by the links below.

Other books by Susan include:

JAKE Men of Clifton, Montana Book 1

GABE Men of Clifton, Montana Book 2

BRODY Men of Clifton, Montana Book 3

LUCAS Bad Boys of Dry River Book 1

MONTGOMERY Bad Boys of Dry River Book 2