The Promise of Pain

See more by David Penny

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

David Penny

David Penny is the author of the acclaimed Thomas Berrington Historical Mysteries set in the chaotic final years of Moorish al-Andalus in Spain. He started writing again after a lapse of almost 40 years. After being traditionally published in his 20’s with four science fiction novels, he chose to publish independently on his return to writing. David’s work is available in eBook, print and audio, as well as a translation into Spanish.

David is currently working on the sixth book in the Thomas Berrington series and is planning at least another four episodes… and maybe more.