A Gathering Storm

See more by David E. Feldman

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

David E. Feldman

David E. Feldman has written six books of his own and has ghostwritten many others. He has made three films, won 2 film awards and won a playwriting contest. He has an MLS degree in Library & Information Science.

You can find his books on Amazon.com and elsewhere, under his name, David E. Feldman.

They include:

A Gathering Storm, Dora Ellison Mystery Book 2

Not Today, Dora Ellison Mystery Book 1

Pilgrimage from Darkness Nuremberg to Jerusalem

Bad Blood, a Long Island Mystery

Born of War: Based on a Story of American Chinese Friendship

How to Be Happy in Your Marriage - A Roadmap

He has also released Storm Warnings, A Dora Ellison Short Story Prequel

His author website:


His ghostwriting website:


His film, Everyone Deserves a Decent Life (directed, produced) won the Alfred Fortunoff Humanitarian Film Award at the Long Island Film Expo, 2014. His film, Let Me Out! (Written, directed, produced) won Best Psychological Thriller at the 2009 New York International Film Festival. His play, Love Lives On, was a winner of the inaugural Artists In Partnership Inaugural Playwriting Contest.

He has also been the owner of eFace Media (eface.com) these last 31 years, where he writes marketing and branding copy.