Wish Me Dead - A Prequel Novella

See more by Malcolm Richards

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Malcolm Richards

Cornish born Malcolm Richards writes psychological mystery suspense thrillers about everyday people caught up in dangerous situations. He is the author of the Emily Swanson series, in which the titular sleuth suffers from PTSD, and the award-nominated Devil's Cove series, set in a Cornish coastal town with a terrifying secret. His first book, The Hiding House, was published in 2012 and tells the story of two young siblings uncovering a viper’s nest of family secrets after being left alone in their grandmother’s isolated woodland home.