The Devereaux Chronicles

See more by Debbie Boek

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Debbie Boek

Debbie Boek is an independent author who lives in upstate New York. She has published three books in the Devereaux Chronicles series, Devil’s Bait, Devil’s Retribution and Devil’s Gathering. They are supernatural thrillers with different spirits or cryptids in each story, ghosts, demons, witches, and even Bigfoot come to visit.

She has also published three historical romance novels, Sommers’ Folly, If Not For The Knight and When The Knight Falls.

Although her original passion was for historical romances, horror in general, and ghost stories more specifically, are her favorite, which is how the Devereaux Chronicles series came to be.

Even though she has a great deal of fun writing the Devereaux Chronicles, she does periodically have to return to her roots to research and write another historical romance novel.