Banquet of the Lesser Gods

See more by Lana M. Wiggins

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Lana M. Wiggins

Lana M. Wiggins is the author of the Children of the Incubi Series, Volumes 1-6, Root. Sprout. Blossom: Life Bag of a Flower-Child, and Notes from Refuge. Lana M. Wiggins received a Master's degree in Creative Writing from the University of Louisiana in 2001, and currently teaches English at Louisiana State University.