The Esoteric Design: Civilization Lost

See more by A. R. Crebs

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

A. R. Crebs

A. R. Crebs is the writer and illustrator of the Esoteric Design series. A native to Kansas, Crebs dove into the creative world at a young age. Her passion for gaming and creating characters led her to pursue an art career, taking art classes throughout her academic life leading to her attendance at the Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design where she received a BFA in illustration/children's book specialization. With experience in graphic design, formatting, illustration, and writing, Crebs creates and designs everything for her novel series while working freelance on the side.

The Esoteric Design is a sci-fi/fantasy novel series with chapter illustrations. There are currently 3 books in the series. Check out for more information.