The Last Sensor

See more by Joshua David Bellin

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Joshua David Bellin

Joshua David Bellin has been writing novels since he was eight years old (though the first few were admittedly very short). A college teacher by day, he is the author of three YA science fiction novels: the 2-part Survival Colony series (SURVIVAL COLONY 9 and SCAVENGER OF SOULS) and the deep-space adventure FREEFALL. His latest book, ECOSYSTEM, is the first installment in a YA fantasy trilogy about a future Earth in which the physical environment has mutated into a sentient being.

In his free time, Josh likes to read, draw, watch movies, and spend time in Nature with his kids. He's the world's worst singer, but he plays a pretty mean air guitar.

Oh, yeah, and he likes monsters. Really scary monsters.