Naughty Boys New Adult Boxed Set Volume One

See more by Lola Swain

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Lola Swain

Lola Swain is a best-selling author of erotica, erotic romance and mainstream fiction. Her works include the wildly popular Ties That Bind Chronicles, the Fifty Shades of Gay series, the Eight Maids A Milking series and the To Protect And Service series. Lola Swain’s books appear digitally and in print on Amazon, Barnes and Noble and Apple and other retailers worldwide. 

If you would like to receive information on new releases, promotional codes for free or discounted books or to chat with Lola Swain, drop her a line at, visit her website at, follow her on Twitter @LolaSwainAuthor, like her Facebook page at, or connect with her on Goodreads at

Viva La Kink! xo