Pacific Deeps

See more by Liam Robert Mullen

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Liam Robert Mullen

An Irish writer living in Wexford, Ireland. Previous books include The Soaring Spirit, Kolbe, The Briefcase Men, Wings, Digger, Land of Our Father, The Scribe, The Nationalists, War, Pacific Deeps, Atlantic Deeps, Mano, Manhunt, Plainclothes, Narc, Sorting out Charlie, Orphans, Paddy and King Brian. Forthcoming works include Exile, The Department, Precinct, Chief Mano, and other titles. Audio versions of some books will be available later this year.