See more by Roger Lawrence

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Roger Lawrence

Roger now has six published novels, comprising three series which are far from finished and a collection of short stories, all with a strange little twist at the end. Next on the list will be entitled The Book of Pain, which as the title suggests, is not light hearted, but a curious mix of thriller with a large dash of horror for good measure.