Women of the Grey: The Complete Trilogy

See more by Carol James Marshall

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Carol James Marshall

Carol James Marshall is an author who likes to explore the subgenres of horror. Her works include a blend of humor, paranormal, science fiction, and thriller horror.
Marshall’s work includes 6 novels and 4 short stories. In 2023 Marshall will release Santa Muerte a Latino-inspired witchy horror series.
When Marshall is not reading, writing, or listening to an audiobook, she works as a translator. Originally from Los Angeles, California, and Mexicali Mexico, Marshall now lives in Georgia with her husband and two children.