Armageddon Bound

See more by Tim Marquitz

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Tim Marquitz

Tim Marquitz is the author of the Demon Squad series, the Blood War Trilogy, co-author of the Dead West series, as well as several standalone books, and numerous anthology appearances including Triumph Over Tragedy, Corrupts Absolutely?, Demonic Dolls, Neverland's Library, At Hell's Gates, That Hoodoo, Voodoo That You Do, and the forthcoming Blackguards, SNAFU Survival of the Fittest, and Unbound.

Co-owner and Editor in Chief of Ragnarok Publications, Tim most recently compiled and edited the Angelic Knight Press anthologies, Fading Light: An Anthology of the Monstrous and Manifesto: UF, as well as Ragnarok Publications' Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters.