Christmas is Murder

See more by C.S. Challinor

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

C.S. Challinor

C.S. Challinor was raised and educated in Scotland (St. George's School for Girls, Edinburgh) and England (Lewes Priory, Sussex; University of Kent, Canterbury: Joint Hons Latin & French). She also holds a diploma in Russian from the Pushkin Institute in Moscow. She has lived in Southwest Florida since age 30. Challinor is a member of the Authors Guild, New York, and writes the critically acclaimed Rex Graves cozy mystery series published by Midnight Ink, featuring Rex Graves, a Scottish barrister-sleuth.

CHRISTMAS IS MURDER, the first in the Rex Graves Mystery series, reached #1 on the Kindle Bestseller List. This title is also available in large print hardcover through Thorndike Reviewer's Choice. The fifth in the series, MURDER OF THE BRIDE, was a Mystery Guild Book Club pick (hardcover) and a Top Five Books of 2011 Selection by Crime Fiction Lover. JUDGMENT OF MURDER, the eighth Rex Graves title from Midnight Ink, was released in November 2016 to highly favorable reviews from Publishers Weekly, Booklist, and Kirkus Reviews. UPSTAGED BY MURDER, #9, is slated for release by Midnight Ink Books in July of 2018.