The Dust of Centuries I-III Box Set

See more by David George Clarke

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

David George Clarke

After more than thirty years as a forensic scientist, most of which were spent in Hong Kong, David Clarke retired to the more bucolic pastures of Tuscany where, after dabbling in art restoration, he took up full-time novel writing. Drawing on his experiences in the scientific investigation of numerous serious crimes, he has written The Dust of Centuries series, the Cotton & Silk crime thriller series and the stand-alone novel An Imperfect Revenge.

He now shares his time between Tuscany, Italy and Phuket, Thailand.