43 Missing

See more by Carmen Amato

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Carmen Amato

Carmen writes stylish suspense and mystery, including the Detective Emilia Cruz police procedural series set in Acapulco and optioned for television by a US network studio. Emilia Cruz is the first female detective on the Acapulco police force, confronting Mexico's drug cartels and legendary government corruption. Kirkus Reviews has called the books “consistently exciting,” with “danger and betrayal never more than a page away.”

Visit Carmen’s website at http://carmenamato.net/ to subscribe to her Mystery Ahead newsletter and get a free copy of the Detective Emilia Cruz Starter Library