Saving Time

See more by Jenn Lees

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Jenn Lees

Award winning author Jenn Lees writes time travel in dystopian future Earth and beautiful but damaged fantasy worlds in the midst of conflict.
An Australian writer, she has travelled extensively and lived on three continents. Scotland remains her source of inspiration.
Her only disappointment in life is that time travel is not possible...apparently.

The Community Chronicles Series begins with
The Crash (Community Chronicles Book 1). A novella prequel.
And Stolen Time (Community Chronicles Book 2).
Saving Time (Community Chronicles Book 3).
The Dal Cruinne Series.
​​​​​​​Murtairean. An Assassin's Tale. 
​​​​​​​New release.