Break in The Wind

See more by Deborah Tadema

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Deborah Tadema

Deborah Tadema received a diploma in “Short Story and Fiction Writing.” Following this, she completed three levels of a creative writing course. She belongs to a writing group and has her work critiqued regularly. Author of the Honor Series and the Siever’s Series.