Out of the Ashes

See more by C.C. Naughton

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

C.C. Naughton

C.C. Naughton is the author of two fantasy series, The Tales of Twinkle Dingle (humorous fantasy) and the Beneath the Birch Tree saga (fairy tale re-tellings).

Her work is greatly inspired by her first literary loves of fairy tales, folklore, and mythology, and her long-time interest in Settlement-era Iceland. When she is not writing or reading, she spends her time herding cats with her life-partner, sewing weird plushies, and trying to figure out how her magic wand works.