Bad Blood: Bloodsucker Blues #3

See more by Michael Spring

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Michael Spring

Mike Spring has been writing entertainment reviews, news, and opinions since 1997. He has Bachelor’s Degree in English and Journalism from The University at Albany and a Master’s Degree in Business Administration from The College of St. Rose. Mike lives in upstate New York with his wife Melissa and his twin children, Ava and Jackson.

Mike Spring's first book, Bloodsucker Blues: A Vamps in Vegas Story, was an Top 10 Bestseller. Book 2 of the Vamps in Vegas Story is due out in June 2016! In addition to being an author, he is also a three-time award-winning voice actor, podcast host, and audiobook narrator, having narrated and produced over a dozen audiobooks.

Mike Spring is also the creator and co-host of After the Ending, a popular film podcast.  

You can follow Mike's works, get FREE books, and read his blog at 

Follow Mike Spring on Facebook at: and on Twitter at