Box Set: Tell Me When I'm Dead

See more by Steven Ramirez

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Steven Ramirez

Steven Ramirez is the author of The Girl in the Mirror, the first novel in a new supernatural suspense series, Sarah Greene Mysteries. A former screenwriter, he wrote the acclaimed horror thriller series Tell Me When I’m Dead. He has also published Chainsaw Honeymoon, a romantic comedy, and Come As You Are, a horror collection. Steven lives in Los Angeles.