Time's Musicians

See more by Mark Paul Oleksiw

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Mark Paul Oleksiw

Born in the late 60’s, Mark Paul Oleksiw grew up in the suburbs of Montreal hoping to be one of The Three Investigators. Influenced by guitar bands, all things satirical and of course, books that made him wonder, he did manage to graduate from McGill University. Mark still lives in his hometown with his wife, three teenage boys, and cat. And yes, his music is still too loud and he still daydreams a little too often. The Boys Who Danced With The Moon was his debut novel. His second, Munching on the Sun, was launched in September 2018. His most recent, Time's Musicians, was a semi-finalist for the 2020 Booklife Prize in Fiction, named one of the top five Teen and Young adult novels. He is currently working on his fourth novel, Rain for the Puddle Splashers.