Winter with Horses

See more by Trudy Nicholson

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Trudy Nicholson

Trudy is an internationally acclaimed author and photographer of twelve books. 'Ripple and the Wild Horses of White Cloud Station', published by Penguin Group, NZ,  2009 -- NZ CHILDREN & TEENS BEST SELLER LIST, is the first book in the White Cloud Station series. Second Edition versions, and new books, published by Horsecrest Press, 2014-15.  There are 7 books in the White Cloud Station series.

There is a club for fans