Game Plan, Lies He Told, Book Four

See more by Sylvie Grayson

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Sylvie Grayson

About the author

Sylvie Grayson has published romantic suspense novels, Suspended Animation, Legal Obstruction, and The Lies He Told Me, all full of tension and attraction, about strong women who meet with dangerous odds, stories of tension and attraction. She has also written The Last War series, a romantic sci/fi - fantasy set to be released in 2015.

She has been an English language instructor, a nightclub manager, an auto shop bookkeeper and a lawyer. She lives in southern British Columbia with her husband on a small piece of land near the Pacific Ocean that they call home, when she's not travelling the world looking for adventure.

Sylvie loves to hear from her readers. You can learn more at her website –


or reach her at