The Butterfly

See more by Pamela Cowan

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Pamela Cowan

Pamela Cowan is a Pacific Northwest author best known for her contemporary crime novels. Cowan is the author of the Storm series which includes Storm Justice and Storm Vengeance, books which follow probation officer, Storm McKenzie, on her single-minded quest for justice. She is also the author of two stand-alone novels based in fictional Eulalona County, Oregon, Something in the Dark and Cold Kill