Broken Cowboy

See more by Jamie Schulz

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Jamie Schulz

Jamie Schulz lives in the beautiful Pacific Northwest with her family, her husband, and their fur babies. Writing has always been a big part of her life, and she hopes to one day reach the bestsellers lists.

The Angel Eyes Series was her first love and she is in the process of completing the next book for that series. The series has a full-length prequel as an introduction to this dark and terrible world.
Books that have been completed for this series are:
   - Jake's Redemption
   - Masters' Mistress
   - Masters' Escape
These books can be found on Amazon.