See more by Cortez Law III

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Cortez Law III

Cortez Law III is the author of five independently published books. The romance novel, My Brother's Keeper (2001), the Atlanta X-Men Homicide Squad suspense/mystery/thriller novels Kremlin Tide (2014), Cold Lick (2015), Serial Rites (2017). He also writes speculative fiction that includes the science fiction/thriller, S.Y.P.H.E.N. (2015) and the supernatural thriller novella, Evil Realms (2019). He resides in the Metro Atlanta, Georgia area. Visit him online at https://www.cortezlaw.net.Add an Author Biography