See more by Stephanie Summers

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Stephanie Summers

Stephanie Summers has written several paranormal and contemporary romance books including The Willow Creek Vampires Series, Vampires of Velum Mortis Series, and The Take Me Duet, with several more books in the works. When she isn't busy running Casa de Summers, you can usually find her in her pajamas working on her next book or binge-watching her favorite shows on Netflix.

Newsletter Signup:
Facebook page: