After Dark - Chicago Fire

See more by Mark Lee Ryan

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Mark Lee Ryan

Mark Lee Ryan lives in Brisbane Australia is married, and has two adult children.

A relatively new science -fiction writer, Mark has enjoyed considerable success with his debut book After Dark ‘The Story Begins’ reaching #1 on the Best Seller list on debut. The series of four books has now been converted into a box set and a new series The Osidium has started.

Having long held a desire to be an author Mark is pleased with his success from the novellas and is planning to write a longer novel which hopefully will be released in 2017.

With a background in finance and banking Mark has enjoyed a number of Senior Management positions in banking over a twenty six year career prior to establishing his own diverse Financial Services business in 2003, which he continues to manage day to day when not plotting his next book.