False Memoir: Based on an Untrue Story

See more by Katherine Luck

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Katherine Luck

Katherine Luck is the author of the novels The Cure for Summer Boredom, The Drowned Town, and In Retrospect. Her latest book, False Memoir, combines the high stakes of a gritty psychological thriller with the guilty pleasure of a sensational true crime tell-all.

You can read more of her work, including the darkly humorous "Dead Writers and Candy” series, at the-delve.com. She's currently kiling time in Seattle. Visit katherineluck.com for news about upcoming books.