Embrace Series: Romantic Suspense Box Set

See more by Dana Mason

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Dana Mason

Dana Mason started writing about ten years ago after being overwhelmed by a story that wouldn’t let her sleep until she wrote it down. The story, Dangerous Embrace, was published in 2012 and won Best Mystery/Suspense from eFestival of Words Best of Independent eBook Awards in 2014. Dangerous Embrace is the first book in her Embrace Series. The second book in the series, Precious Embrace, was Runner-Up for Best Hero from eFestival of Words Best of Independent eBook Awards that same year. Her third book, Broken Embrace, was awarded Best Indie Book in 2015 in the Romance Category. 
Dana loves turning your worst nightmares into happy endings. She lives in Northern California with her husband, children, and her writing companion and mighty protector, Mia the Chihuahua. 
Where to find Dana:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/danamasonromance/ 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/danamason06 
BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/dana-mason
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6440793.Dana_Mason
Website: http://danamasonromance.com/