Fairy CrossingS: or, I TOLD You Not To Piss Off The Fairies

See more by C.C. Naughton

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

C.C. Naughton

C.C. Naughton (she/they) is the author of two fantasy series, The Tales of Twinkle Dingle (humorous fantasy) and the Beneath the Birch Tree saga (fairy tale re-tellings), and other works.

Their work is greatly inspired by their first literary loves of fairy tales, folklore, and mythology, and their long-time interest in Settlement-era Iceland. When they are not writing or reading, they spend their time herding cats with their life-partner, sewing weird plushies, and trying to figure out how their magic wand works.