False Bottom

See more by James M. Jackson

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

James M. Jackson

James M. Jackson authors the Seamus McCree series: ANT FARM, BAD POLICY, CABIN FEVER, DOUBTFUL RELATIONS, and EMPTY PROMISES (2017). Jim has also published an acclaimed book on contract bridge, ONE TRICK AT A TIME: How to start winning at bridge, as well as numerous short stories and essays. He splits his time between the deep woods of Michigan’s Upper Peninsula and the open spaces of Georgia’s Lowcountry.