Rhyddhau: Collected Works: 1996 - 2018

See more by Sion Jones

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Sion Jones

Sion Jones is a Welsh American ontologist and writer of magical realism.
His first published works were of poetry in 1992, and over the next decade, extended to three full-length poetry books and a novella. He began the Jakub Riser series in 2018.
Sion is a member of the Society of Professional Journalists and studied Journalism at Michigan State University.
He is currently published by Aethem Press in Austin, Texas.