The Manger House

See more by Elizabeth Bromke

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Elizabeth Bromke

Elizabeth Bromke is the author of the Maplewood Sisters series, a five-book saga following the Delaney sisters and their ups and downs in life and love. Each title is a standalone read.

Elizabeth lives in a small mountain town in Arizona. There, she enjoys her own happily-ever-after with her husband and their young son.