A Knight's Quest for the Holy Grail

See more by C. S. Johnson

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

C. S. Johnson

C. S. Johnson is the award-winning, genre-hopping author several novels, including The Starlight Chronicles, the Once Upon a Princess saga, The Divine Space Pirates trilogy, and The Order of the Crystal Daggers. With a gift of sarcasm and an apologetic heart, she currently lives in Atlanta with her family. Find out more at https://www.csjohnson.me.