The Chronicle of Achren 'Werwulf'

See more by Michael J Dennis

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Michael J Dennis

Michael is the author of action-packed fantasy and historical fiction.

His first Novel in The Chronicle of Achren series 'Thanatus' introduces Almund Penny to the world, followed by three Novellas 'Draugr' 'Werwulf' and 'Ankou'

Michael is a massive history fan bringing much historical detail to even these fantasy books. (Although many liberties have been taken) One of the main factors in writing this series was to allow him to explore historical events and places within his home county of Kent.

He loves historical fiction by. Conn Iggulden, M. C. Scott, Henry Sidebottom, Madeline Miller, Berwick Coates and Bernard Cornwell. Reading many of these books far more times than can be seen as healthy, along with many other great storytellers.

Michael a Man of Kent, husband, father, and grandfather, often found a camera in hand wandering the downs, ancient sites or by the seashore.