Winemaker of the North

See more by J.T. Williams

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

J.T. Williams

USA TODAY BESTSELLING author J.T. Williams writes both epic fantasy, inspired by the likes of Tolkien, Salvatore, and Brooks, along with darker sword and sorcery, fueled by countless hours playing Elder Scrolls, The Legend of Zelda, and many other fantasy RPG/ MMORPGs. When he isn't writing, he wages war in his backyard with his children having make-believe battles against the orcs invading from next door. He is married and has five little orc slayers. 

As a longtime lover of fantasy and the surreal, he hopes you enjoy his contributions to the world of fantasy and magic.

***Suggested Reading Order*** (All books listed are part of a shared world)

**Stormborn Saga**

Book 1: Stormborn
Book 2: Mage Soul
Book 3: Elf Bane

**Half-Elf Chronicles** 

Book 1: Half-Bloods Rising
Book 2: Seer of Lost Sands 
Book 3: Shadow of the Orc Star 
Book 4 : Necromancer's Curse 
Book 5: Fall 2017 and Book 6: Winter 2017

**Saints of Wura**

Book 1: Winemaker of the North
Book 2: Arcane Awakening
Book 3: Reckoning in the Void