Midnight Sand

See more by C.J. Miller

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

C.J. Miller

***Start reading C.J. Miller's Ocean Sands Series today with Starlit Sand. You can also sign up for C.J.'s newsletter at cj-miller.com.***

C.J. Miller is the author of more than 15 contemporary romances, including the Ocean Sands Series. 

She lives in Maryland with her husband and their three children. She can often be found with a book in her hand or writing one at her computer.

Join C.J.’s mailing list on her website at cj-miller.com for news about her upcoming books. Follow her on Facebook at Facebook.com/cjmillerromance/ or on Twitter @cjmillerwrites . Contact C.J. at cj-miller.com